You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Community - Help Fund Olalekan's Education.

in #community6 years ago

He seems to be an amazing person and the world could use more people like him willing to help others. This schooling seems to be something he truly needs and will be of benefit to so many.

He's lucky to have a friend like you that cares enough to try and help by any means possible. Thank you so much for bring his situation to light @oluwadunsin.

Sort:  

Thank you @,tryskele. He is a really amazing person and I am in no doubt of his willingness to help people. Please kindly help him the little way you can. It would also help if you resteem this post, our helpers could be on your timeline. I really appreciate you taking time to read through and write a comment. Thank you, much love.

Oh you bet, going to see what I can do. My votes are little ....but I know really good people. Let's see what we can do for him.

Thank you so much. I'll appreciate all kind gestures. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54