BOOM! Look at this super cool ANIMATION ART Film or the TREES!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #community7 years ago (edited)

Few people really understand how important it is to reforest the Equator. If we humans have cut down 58% of the world's forests... just imagine ... how are all 7 Billion of us still breathing... not to mention the animals and machines also requiring oxygen to function. I am professional tree planter and I have seen with my own eyes the positive effects of planting trees on the Equator. The temperatures are lowers within just a few years in the whole area around our projects. Water starts flowing and all kinds of wildlife returns. Trees are the very center of so many of our earth's life cycles. My mission is to plant 1,000,000 diverse trees by 2020.
We have a great tree team working with us. So many of them are volunteers. Some are paid tree planters, seed collectors, nursery workers and salespeople. Check out this amazing animation made by a young artist. He did a great job capturing the essence of our reforestation work. Welcome to my feed. I'll be sharing all kinds of fun things about planting trees and sustainable living in Costa Rica where I live and beyond. Follow me!! @treejenny

PURA VIDA!

Sort:  

@treejenny Loved this! I followed you, upvoted and resteemed.

OOOH THANK YOU THANK YOU.... WE LOVE TREES! Trying to start a hastag group here... #treefriends

Btw Steem is not sprint, it is marathon. Don't give up if some your posts earn only pennies. It's same for everybody in begining.

OH I am fully hearing you. My whole journey with planting trees down here and trying to get our fab work out into the world has been a marathon. There is no goal no result just doing the work. I do enjoy writing and interacting so im gonna take to heart what you say. The trees deserve so much attention and support but hey they are used to it too... heee heee heeee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41