Introduction, expertise, attitude

in #community6 years ago

19767_1124898181882_1683985_n.jpg
Greetings to all Steemians.

I'm excited to be here based on what I've learned about this platform. What a hot idea. Decentralization in social media. Dispensing with all the speech policing and endless censorship that increasingly embodies the other platforms. Community based meritocracy with content and the distribution of wealth among creators.

My areas of interest, expertise and skills are in politics, golf, writing, reading, baseball and even online dating among others. I intend to participate in the community and contribute to the dynamics here on Steemit. Any support you decide to give me is much appreciated.

I am a liberty-minded man.

I can and will write for myself or others.

Sort:  

Congratulations @toadvine! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82