You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building Friendships on Steemit - Tell Me Something About Yourself and Have a Chance to Win 10 SBD!

in #community7 years ago

Your story @fitinfun is very inspiring, I hope your testimony continues to motivate others.

Thanks for the initiative @coruscate, I am new here and what I like about steemit is the fact of being able to read and know other stories and new people.

I am 26 years old and I am from Venezuela, at some point in my life I was also overweight, product of an eating disorder, since I was 15 I have a normal weight according to God. I am also a journalist and an acting student, I love reading, that is why I am hooked to this network.

But I can still enjoy many stories. I apologize if I have a problem with my English.

Sort:  

Good for you to keep your health and weight in line with a healthy path. I wish I has done so as early as you did. Your English is very understandable :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52