You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Minnow Power-up League Week #4

Sweet! I thought I might have a chance to come in close. Congrats to @anthonyadavisii for winning our group, and to @veryspider for being right on my heels. We'll see what happens this coming week.

Thank you @yabapmatt for sponsoring the League with prizes. It's fun and helpful to see how our accounts are growing over time, but the prizes are an added bonus. Thank you!

Also, thanks for @steemcommunity for putting this together and for running a great witness. Glad to support you!

Sort:  

congratulations @themanwithnoname - nice work

Thanks! I had a bit saved up and I decided to power it all up so I could be giving out bigger votes. It seems to have paid off! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82