You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My @ReviewMe Profile - I'd Really Appreciate Your Feedback!

in #community6 years ago

5 cred stars

Of course you are a 5-star! You have been very helpful on this platform. It's not easy to be noticed here. Your contests, upvotes & rewards have been one of the reasons I stayed on Steemit and continue to post. I have also truly enjoyed reading your garden posts. Thank you for all you do!

Sort:  

Thanks, @thelaundrylady. That’s so sweet of you to say.
You know, you always try to make a difference, but it rarely happens that someone comes over to you and tells you that you actually did.
I’m at a point in my life where I thrive on positive feedback, simply to keep finding the strength to battle the depression that is haunting me.
So, I guess I don’t have to explain how thankful I am for your message <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49