You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Mom Passed Away Yesterday

in #community5 years ago

Not knowing your mom, you painted such a wonderful picture of her here. They say time heals all, and as time passes, fond memories will displace the shock one feels after loosing a parent. Hang in there my friend, your mother is watching and I'm sure you will feel her presence every day, @glenalbrethsen.

Sort:  

Hey, @thebigsweed.

Thank you. I appreciate all of what you said.

I believe it will. It's just getting through it in the meantime. I'm just trying to take things one step at a time because until I take them, I'm not even sure if I can do the one. Trying to stay in routine is helping some.

Because she is watching, I need to shape up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60961.08
ETH 2363.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52