Sort:  

I say about 29 :)

Nice one spreading steemit. Am thinking 18 people .

I bet there will be 28 people at the Steemit Meetup.

I guess you are 23 people. Have a nice and constructive meetup.

Ich rate mal 21 :-)
LG

Be sure to vote on the announcement of the meetup in order for your guess to count ;)

I am guessing 25! 😉
I wish I can join a Steemit Meetup soon here in Manila.
Thank you for sharing your upcoming Meetup @theaustrianguy! 😊Enjoy!

I would say 25

Hope you have fun at the meetup! I miss out on this one since I'm travelling and I'll be back tomorrow but I'm sure till be awesome. I'm going to guess that there's 16 people attending this one!

I hope it will be! Be sure to vote on the announcement of the meetup in order for your guess to count ;)

Okay! Upvoted!

My guess is 17)

My guess is 18 attendees. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48