You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the BuddyUP combo?

in #community6 years ago

Mutual aid seems like the best aspect of this platform. People working together to improve on what is in place.

I got here because of the discord channel, clicking through the links and working out what you folks are up to. I like the idea that every 48 you switch buddies, it's keeps the group cycling through connections.

I really began to engage here on steemit once I felt that there were people connecting with what I wrote. It felt like my posts were going unseen at first. Which is a really lonesome feeling for me since I have lots of folks on the Zuckerberg Of Doom.

I will definitely kick it in your channel for a bit and see if I fit in. I like the idea of improving together. I know I have a lot of work to do.

Thanks to @tamala, for dropping a link in a comment. I had no idea @buddyup was a thing.

Sort:  

Looking forward to seeing you there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44