You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building Friendships on Steemit - Tell Me Something About Yourself and Have a Chance to Win 10 SBD!

in #community6 years ago

Wow, that's a great idea to meet some people on here. Just joined steemit 2-3 days ago myself because I am actually looking for collaborators on a project. But here goes.

  1. Outside steemit, i mainly trade cryptocurrencies and write up projects and review scientific articles. Well, these take up most of my time.
  2. A moment of my life I am proud of is a very difficult one. Pride is blinding to seeing reality as it is, I feel. But maybe I do take some secret pride in modesty, if I am not confusing.
  3. Hobbies and passions are a lot. I used to be addicted to chess. Sometimes, I would dream up combinations and would wake up and try the combinations. Love painting, adore Mathematics, the most beautiful language in my opinion. Physics, economics and even linguistics these days cannot be communicated without the father of all languages.
  4. Once I was sitting in a bus and a little girl and her mum were sitting in front of me facing me. The girl kept staring at me. After a while, I looked at her and she was still staring at me. Perhaps because of my long hair and beard, but her mum said:"Yes honey, it's Jesus".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43