Live Love Laugh Learn Change Grow

in #community7 years ago (edited)

I love having friends. My beloved will come to me by surprise, and it will be unlike anything I've known. Right now, I like having lots of friends who I feel close with, friends who I snuggle and flirt with, friends who I dance with, brothers and sisters, friends.
Stephanie is my friend, and I think she must be the most beautiful and blessed woman in the world. She is the beloved of my two favorite men alive. The way I see her hold space for and deeply engage with people, truly strikes me.
Amy is my friend, and I think she is like a sun to the planets, her dear ones. She is a wonderful woman to observe, because she is very multidimensional. When I go to her house I never feel like "I should leave soon" - I always, feel totally chill to stay. I don't feel that way anywhere else.
Karin is my friend, I like to become enveloped in her love and sexiness, and relax into her deep nurturing and appreciation of my being.
Amber is my friend, we have a lot of automatic ease to our interactions. It's like she came out of nowhere, but she's been here all along.
Sarah is my friend, she has been my sister through many different chapters in life. She surprises me even after all these years.
Karina is my friend, her and I have been together from the start, since age 5! We have come into adult "harmony" with our understanding of each other and enjoyment of being friends.
Genavieve is my friend, she is the warmth in the core of my heart, the safe place my soul can go to be seen, and to see itself.
Azul is my friend, She makes me feel like a fu-ck-ing Goddess in the flesh. Takes one to know one right. Thank God for this shining example of honoring the beloved sister.
Alisha is my friend, we have a sorted history, and she washes it all away with her random drunken kisses and boobie squishes.
Toz is my friend, and right now somewhat of my hero. Literally, 5 years ago you would hardly recognize the girl in her pictures.
Nancy is my friend. She and I recognize each other more than most. She deserves respect, as do I. We're all doing our best.
Rick is my friend, he is more youthful and available than most people my age. I greatly appreciate his company and witness during this time of my life. We like to play music and just do life, share home.
Aaron is my friend, I like to crush on him and get lost in his long trains of talk. He even lets me flirt with him sometimes, but I retain the utmost respect for him as a friend, a teacher and a business man. No bullshit gets past this guy. He delivers awareness in an experiential way, so it feels like you're walking through a scene in the movie of life, where you would have learned whatever he's explaining.
Happy is my friend. Happy transmitted his own lifetimes worth of wisdom and tools to me. He broke the part of me that was broken, and stuck everything he's got in there so I could make it right. He and I have seen each other through more than most friends do who stay friends. I have seen a real shift in him this summer. I don't really know how to explain it, but he feels more himself - who happens to be someone I don't even know. I'm grateful.
Ariel is my friend. Ari and I have shared many late night long talks about our sorrows and dreams.
Skyler is my friend. I love his body, his mind, his skill and dedication to his sport, and the sound of his voice. His soul is deeply familiar to me.
Oscar is my friend. He is the one I love to eye flirt with and spin around giggling after some kisses.
Mitchi is my friend. I like falling into his big presence for some long deep smoochfesting.
Thomas is my friend. We get along in a little bit of every way. I get that "waiters bringing the food out" feeling when I see him.
Randy is my friend. He comes in and out of my life, and always manages to open my mind to new things when he does.
Tyler is my friend. He is an amazing stabilizing man in Amy's life. He is inclusive and easy to get along with.
Ian is my friend. We knew each other in Junior High and he's reappeared. He is wicked, and real about it.
Bruce is my friend. He holds down a good home front. We've seen each others piece of shit sides, and we choose to dance with love.
Peter is my friend. He is a guardian angel in disguise - but the disguise is a flop because everyone knows, he's just an angel.
Michael is my friend. My honest to god brother. The one who stands by my side on stage, in gathering, and in the forefronts of life, with fully bonded loyal love.
Evan is my friend. The guru type conversations I call upon monthly, to sit before him and receive the next level of downloads.
Kashani is my friend. A rather organic type of kinship and copiloting dynamic. Many goods to look forward to with this one.
Dallas is my friend. He is hot and his girlfriend is hot, and his music hits the spot for me. Homerun.
Aharon is my friend. There is something really special about having him in my life. I think it's big, and yet to be revealed.
I have so many beautiful friends, so many of which I didn't even list. A month ago I felt like I was looking in on my favorite circles as "the peeps I never had". Now I look around, and really do feel held. I love the feeling of chilling with my peeps. Dancing, kissing, chatting, achieving, meditating, learning, playing, practicing, surrendering, witnessing, growing, loving.
Live Love Laugh Learn Change Grow.

Sort:  

I am honored to be included on this list :) <3

Live Love Laugh Learn Change Grow...

If you aren't Living Lovingly then you won't be Laughing,
If you aren't Laughing then you won't want to be Learning,
If you aren't Learning then you aren't Changing,
If you aren't Changing then you aren't Growing,
If you aren't Growing then you are Dying!

Live IN Love AllWays

Upvoted and Re-steemed

Thank you for the steem online and the steam in life. I'm honored to know you.
Live love learn laugh change grow <3

Congratulations @tasialyn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow I just easily sat down and listed 30 people who I feel close to and immediately impacted by through recent and frequent enough interaction.
If you look at the descriptive part of each friendship you see a list of things I value and hold dear.
May I also point out, I've tried to get each of these 30 entire fulfillments out of one person, this entire time. Holy shit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65