You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much are your rewards worth?

in #community6 years ago

In a chat today people were talking about the price and how it feels when it falls. And as you have rightly said, 'it doesn't matter' until selling so for the holders, who cares? This is why I find it interesting when people are "not in the mood" to post when price is down as it indicates their short-term views of the value of the platform. Yes, it is nice to have large payouts but looking long, they are all large, some just might be very large in two years.

Sort:  

More it falls the happier I get honestly...but I see that differently then most. The crazy rise that happened wasn't something I expected nor did I even kind of think it would last. As I wasn't in a position to sell anything really the rise just didn't matter in my overall plans.

Now is the time to accumulate as much SP as possible IMO. Those that want to wait until the price rises are going to miss out on what could have been larger rewards once the market does rise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39