You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Realization About Steemit - The Friends Are My Rewards

in #community6 years ago

I have found that this is the most engaging and compelling community I have ever been in. The community isn't all of Steem though, it is compartmentalized and it is possible to build small strong communities as an individual.

SF was a reminder of how much is going on here and on Steem is a reminder of how few people actually know it. Perhaps, many are too interested in the economics to surround themselves with a community of their own.

Sort:  

Good point. I wish everyone could see and experience what we did just 2 weeks ago. I feel as though we are all connected now and that strengthens my belief in this place more than ever.

Good write up Matt. All of you have made my journey here thus far...so worth it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65676.04
ETH 2615.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65