You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💙 MSP Community Curation: Top Five 'Positive PAL Posts' - WEEK #10 💙

in #community6 years ago

Hello @creativesoul! Thank you so much for featuring my post in your article. I really appreciate it. I love the idea of the @minnowsupport project and it would be cool to get involved somewhere along the way. I followed you and I'm looking forward to reading more from you 😉 Have a great day!

Sort:  

Your welcome! We would all love to have you become involved...there are lots of different ways in which you can do that. I encourage you to connect with and meet new people over in the pal discord network and use those resources to jumpstart your journey here! I haven't posted much on a personal level as of lately...because I am working on some large projects in the background. Really looking forward to reading your content though! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25