So does anyone else here watch Rick & Morty?

in #community7 years ago

So I recently got myself into Rick & Morty and I'm absolutely loving it!

Before watching it I honestly thought it was another "kids show" and held back on watching it, until a few of my friends recommended me it and now I've fallen in love with it.

I was wondering what are your guys favourite seasons/episodes so far?

Sort:  

Yep I totally love it to. The first 2-3 episodes were strange, but once you know them you love them. So many cool ideas, situations and dimensions! :-D check out my tiny Rick posting :-D follow me, I'll follow back! 👍

My favorite episode is clearly every single one. Cronenburg World was pretty fun. Rick and Morty is very clearly Doc and Marty, except they travel dimensions rather than traveling in time.

That's good to hear man, making me look forward to the rest of the seasons :)

I absolutely LOVE this show! I have to agree with the others every episode is my favorite. Season 3 is looking pretty good so far, need that Szechuan sauce!

Love it so much had to buy seasons one and two on DVD! Gotta get schwifty round here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69