STEEMTERMINALs NEXT CHAPTER ~ NEW NAME CONTEST

in #community5 years ago (edited)

2768371A-5093-4A5A-ACFD-CF8A94775C3B.jpeg

It’s time to move on and take the next step into the future of Steemit and the account Steemterminal and discord.

The SteemTerminal is a discord server which we founded to help give newbies to the Steem blockchain some basic orientation and help them find communities where they can thrive, learn, and grow! Those who are interested are welcome to join us!

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

So we are joining forces and introducing a new account! It will be a subscription account of which the details will follow asap. First things first, the account is there, but .......

ED2D9500-49DB-422F-BE1F-F6C3045ECC10.jpeg

WE NEED TO NAME THE NEW KID ON THE BLOG !

This is where you come in!

Try to come up with the best name for our new account and send your answer by reply AND tag three other accounts in the comments below. ( we need the free publicity )

In case off people choosing the same name, the first person to write down a name is the contestant that is in the running for the prize.

Upvotes and resteems are highly appreciated.

7BD8581D-779A-4659-BD99-2ED9411E4751.jpeg

PRIZE : 3 STEEM ~ So start calling us names 😉

Contest ends 20th August, winner announcement on the steemterminal account.

Steemterminal staff is excluded from the contest

Staff Steemterminal

SteemTerminalBanner3.jpg

Sort:  

steemcompass

SteemingUniverse , SteemingThisUniverse , SteemingTheUniverse

And for the free publicity here I go with @lizelle, @birdsinparadise and @mayb

THANK you so much for participating with 3 names, they are noten.
@lizelle @birdsinparadise @mayb please enter with a great name for the next account by Steemterminal.

I hope for simple and clear messages in here.

So I'm suggesting a short and sweet name.

  • SteemStaff

Posted using Partiko Android

@MR72BUSSI , steemstaff is noted as a possible new name for the new account,
THANK you very much

Hi @steemterminal, I'm glad you're expanding horizons. I have read that the new account will be by subscription, so I understand that it is about paying a membership; I suppose they will cover higher-level aspects, in that sense I suggest as a name for the new account: @steemterminalplus
This news is a reason for "Smiles on my lips". Dear friends, I wish you the best of success!

Note: I did not understand when you say: "Mark three other accounts in the comments below.

That means you can tag three other to come up with a good name and spread the word ! Thank you as always Victoria

That is not what a newbie looks for paying for what can be found here anyway. 🤔So instead of a hot a club for voters like steem-bounty offers?

Posted using Partiko Android

We all as staff will come up with an subscription amount that even a newbie cant refuse and will only benefit from, and a bit of commitment Didn’t hurt anyone yet ;)

@victoriaxl steemterminalplus is noted as a possible new name for the new account,
THANK you very much

Thanks to @mrnightmare89 for mentioning me here.

I could think a hundred names lol but I love this one: 😊

Steem.Rock

Posted using Partiko iOS

Terminalbot
Terminalsupport
Terminalupvoter

I guess these nAmes will suit the purpose

Tagging : @singhrajat @bookguy @lifestyle

Posted using Partiko Android

All three names are noted as possible new names for the new account,
THANK you very much

how about this,
if you want to learn something don't be shy, just feel like you're in home. that's why we called ourselves

steem home's

or if you want to say you always help to people, come to us and will teach you some guidelines.

steem guide's.

I can think of another if it's fine there's no steem, lol

tagging, @wovlou, @setting and @g10a

Posted using Partiko Android

Both names will enter in the contest of becoming the new name for the account

found it in #pypt discord,
this is cool contest for all.

Posted using Partiko Android

BUT CAN YOU COME UP WITH A NAME AND PLEASE TAG THREE PEOPLE TO NAME NAMES TOO PLAESE HAHAHAH

hahaha really brit? just kidding, I'm thinking that will be pretty. lol

Posted using Partiko Android

But do you have a great name to win 3 steem with @mrnightmare89 ?

I'll think of it again..hehw

Posted using Partiko Android

I would go for terminalfuture or steemgate but i know that @verhp11 @melinda010100 @wonderwop @felt.buzz @trincowski Will probably know a great name for us too.

So Guys please help us find a name or tag Some other accounts to spread the word PRETTY PLEASE
thanks have s great day all !

I'm thinking.... maybe @tattoodjay @swedishdragon @bashadow have some creative ideas.

Thanks for the tag, I think that @wakeupkitty's name of @steem-help, would be a great one.

Thank you @bashadow that one is already in the list

steem-help and steem-aid are noted as possible new names for the new account....

I think they were great name suggestions by @wakeupkitty, and nice to see you put them on the possible list.

Very kind of you to say that. I am not really into this all, lot of struggling on my own, also due my very slow connection. I guess it is what I needed most "help" or I would send an S.O.S but learned most times no one response on that.

A slow connection is a big limit to what you can see and do. Searching takes time, Discord is a no, videos, photos a rare thing for me to see.

Good Luck to all with the community, searching for a name and helping out. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

I just wanted to make sure that they did not think I suggested it. Slow connect does suck, along with bandwidth limitations, so I fully understand that.

Thanx @melinda010100 i hope they have a great name in mind

  • 911Lounge
  • Steem-boardingpass
  • Steeming-departure

These 3 names are noted as possible new names for the new account,
THANK you very much

How about The Learning Terminal

The Learning Terminal is noted as a possible new name for the new account,
THANK you very much

noob.room
newbie.room
noobspace
or just noobians/newbians

ALL 5 names are noted as a possible new name for the new account,
THANK you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81