Steemitri The Mannequin: Toilet paper giveaway results

in #community7 years ago
Hi Steemians!

Perhaps some of you remembers that I have been stuck in the bathroom without toilet paper… I had to wait for Lou and Dee to return home to solve this rather uncomfortable situation.

While I was waiting I took the chance to create something fun to wear: some eclectic glasses made out of carton paper, cool aren’t they? Very trendy right???

cesso-main.JPG

Today I would like to post your creations made out of toilet paper that you have shared in the comments of my post:
Steemitri The Mannequin: how to create a perfect carnival costume

I received some impressive and creative ones, others very funny.

I am not that good in creating virtual galleries as my dear friend “Old Dog” @kus-knee, but I will try to simply insert them here below.

cesso-1.jpg
by @lamexicana

cesso-2.jpg
by @sarahjireth - Here her post ;-)

cesso-3.png
by @yohannagotopo

cesso-4.jpg
by @luigi-the-gnome, my favourite gnome on Steemit :-)

cesso-5.jpg
by @dldb1604

cesso-6.jpg
by @kofspades

cesso-7.jpg
by @jeander

cesso8.png
by @cryptocatz

cesso-9.jpg
by @sciack

cesso-10.jpg
by @calitoo ... he assured me that has been treated with love ;-)

What to say… thank you so much for having shared with me and with all the Steemit users :-)

Also this time I decided to distribute 0.5 SBD to the participants… I would like to point out that this was not a contest, rather a spontaneous giveaway.

Love,

Steemitri The Mannequin

@steemitri


Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

Bellissimo, hanno parteciparo in molti e con fantasia.

Infatti non mi aspettavo questo entusiasmo :-)
Fantasia e divertimento, yeah :-)

Lots of great results here!

Yes... right, some creative ones :-)
Ciao ciao

Gracias mi querido @steemitri ❤️

Fantasticas flores :-)
Saludos

Manichino generoso! Bravo @Steemitri, i tuoi occhili diventeranno il "must-have" dell'estate!

Sai cosa fare se ti finisce la carta in bagno ;-)
Salutoni :-)

Ahahahah... ci proverò, anche se non sarò bello come te :-)

@Steemitri for president 😊

Ditto ! =))

Haha, thanks... Have to think about the next election ;-)

I adore your glasses dear Steemitri, you are so creative, I love that !! =))
Thank you much for the generous unexpected giveaway, and it's always a big pleasure to answer your challenges ;-)
GM_20180104_123023.gif

Merci beaucoup Luigi!!!

Thank you @steemitri... :)

Thanks a lot for your entry!

There's some seriously creative people out there!
Grande @steemitri!

Totally agree ;-)
Un abbraccio a tutta la family
Saludos

gracias mi hermano por tu gran generocidad y por explotar nuestra ceatividad , y preparandomes para las nuevos retos saludos desde venezuela guaro 100%

Un abrazo hombre! Te espero en el proximo contest ;-)

Muchas gracias @steemitri

En verdad me siento super bien al saber que te ha gustado mi "obra de arte" jajaja!!!

Gracias por despertar mi creatividad, en realidad no sabia que yo pudiera hacer una manualidad así.
Muchas gracias y estoy muy emocionada por más actividades que tienes preparadas para nosotros :)
Con mucho amor: @sarahjireth
Para:@steemitri

Hiciste un super-trabajo!!!
Un gran saludos desde Suiza!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76