Steemitri The Mannequin taking off postcards from the “Wall” and helping with the move

in #community6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

As written in the title of the post, I am helping Dee and Lou with their move. I am happy because they asked me to move along with them into their new apartment :-)

trasloco-01.JPG

I personally don’t have many things to pack… only some clothes, hats, and my beloved wigs! I started to take off the postcards from the “Steemitri’s Wall” and I hope to find a new space as soon as I’ll settle in the new house.

trasloco-02.JPG

trasloco-03.JPG

Don’t worry, if you sent a postcard to this address, it will be automatically reverted to my new one ;-)

In a couple of days I’ll communicate my exact information in order for you to keep sending me anything you like ;-)

We won’t go far… we stay in Switzerland, but we’ll go down south… from Bellinzona to Lugano!
trasloco-04.jpg

Next week if you are in the area and you’d like to give us a hand in disassembling furniture, ring at our door!!! I’ll offer some STEEM!

Greets!

Steemitri The Mannequin

@steemitri


Creative Commons License
This work (text and photos) is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.


footer.jpg

Sort:  

You really are a great house guest, packing your own things and doing the best that you can despite your stiff joints!

Grande Stee!\nProssimamente forse farò anche io come te\n Se passi da Siena avrei bisogno di qualcuno per spostare pacchi. Ci conto!👍\nPS: facci sapere il tuo nuovo indirizzo, che prima che tutto il mondo crypto collassi su se stesso forse una cartolina te la mando!

Posted using Partiko Android

A parte gli scherzi, ma Steemitri è stato a Siena a Pasqua ;-) ... quella volta che ci hanno derubato a Modena :-(

Porca paletta!!!\nRicordati che qui hai sempre un posto caldo che ti aspetta, caro @steemitri!\nLa prossima volta non esitare a chiamare o scrivere.

Posted using Partiko Android

Non ti invidio per nulla, il trasloco è una di quelle attività altamente stressanti, ne so qualcosa perché negli ultimi anni ne ho fatti qualcuno di troppo, tra abitazione e soprattutto negozi vari, in bocca al lupo!!!

Grazie Mad! Non abbiamo troppa roba per fortuna... ma è comunque un lavoraccio... non vedo l'ora di superare sta cosa ;-)
Salutoni!

Waiting to see the new wall!!😃🔝✌️

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yeah ;-)

Lucky Mannenquin!😃🍀

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah I'm happy I can move with them :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50