Steemitri The Mannequin receives other two beautiful postcards from @airmatti and @miti

in #community6 years ago

Dear Steemians!

Your postcards and your gifts keep flowing in!!! I am really happy to be able to keep in touch with you in this nice and old style way, and not only through comments and posts.

The postcards that I have received this week are from two Steemians with whom I share interesting, funny and friendly interactions.

These two users are @miti and @airmatti

matti-miti-01.JPG

I appreciate a lot their posts and their way of living this adventure on Steemit… they are great examples to follow!

Here is the beautiful postcard by @miti… directly from Southern Italy, from the city of Bari!
matti-miti-02.JPG

matti-miti-03.JPG

“True humanity does not reside in flesh and blood, but in the spirit!”
A plastic hug… steem on! @miti

… and here is the artsy postcard from @airmatti!
He drew some flying turtles… I simply love them!!!
matti-miti-04.JPG

More postcards are joining my wall!!

The one from @miti is hanging next to the one from my dear friend @carolineschell, while that one from @airmatti is next to the Steemtradecard of Steemitri (another cool project @steemtradecards by @airmatti and @kus-knee).

matti-miti-05.JPG

matti-miti-06.JPG

matti-miti-07.JPG

A big thank you to these two awesome Steem friends… I heartily recommend you to follow their posts!


And here is my “Steemitri’s Virtual Gift Map” up to date:
Click on the image to open the map:
mymap-steemitri.jpg

Here is a list of users that participated in this project:

@barbara-orenya - Annecy Le Vieux, FRANCE
@airmatti - Lugano, SWITZERLAND
@paolobeneforti - Pistoia, ITALY
@mikepm74 - Nashville, USA
@dexpartacus - Aosta Valley, ITALY
@silviabeneforti - Pistoia, ITALY
@kus-knee - SWITZERLAND
@carolineschell - SWITZERLAND
@sardrt - ITALY
@abh12345 and @osm0sis - La Reunion Island, FRANCE
@luigi-the-gnome - Annecy Le Vieux et La Plagne, FRANCE
@pipurilla & Emmeli & @luigi-the-gnome - La Plagne, FRANCE
@bisec - Pistoia, ITALY
@miti - Bari, ITALY
@airmatti - Lugano, SWITZERLAND

This project does not have a precise ending, therefore you can keep sending postcards, letters, or any other interesting item :-)

Here again my contacts:
Click here to get my address or contact me through Discord: steemitri#9828

Big hug!

Steemitri The Mannequin
@steemitri


Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

I know I'll be on that postcard wall, hahaha, I'll do it when I leave Venezuela, and I'm happy to see my friend @airmatti, where he's a great artist, just like @carolinesschell.

@calitoo

Another cards ! ^_^ How great is that my friend !?!
okay.png

Oh yeah! I love all those gifts!
Big hug my dear!

Grande! Il muro pian piano si riempie e sono onorato di esserci! PS la capigliatura di oggi mi piace!

Yes! Entro fine anno voglio riempire la casa di cartoline, haha!
Oggi in versione crapa pelada!
Grazie ancora per la stupenda cartolina!

xD xD per il caldo è un toccasana!
Era lì da un po' che aspettava di volare. Ovviamente a velocità tartaruga!

Bellissime le cartoline XD Se vado in ferie te ne mando una pure io!

Dai! Aspetto la tua ;-)

I see you've got a summer haircut ;-)

I need to tan my head, haha!

Che bello!! Sono onorato di essere entrato a far parte del "club del muro"!

E devo proprio ringraziarti per avermi posizionato accanto a Caroline (@carolineshell) che è in assoluto (insieme a @isakost) la mia artista preferita in steemit!

Un abbraccio grande ;-)

Hahaha, mi piace il Club del muro!
Sapevo che avresti apprezzato ;-)
Grazie ancora!

beh prima o poi te la manderò anch'io qualche cartolina :)

In cambio ti mando dei peperoncini coltivati da me ;-)
Salutoni!

Grande, si sta riempendo sto muro :-D

Già già... meglio così che tutto bianco, haha!

Si, diventa sempre piú bello :-D

Questo stile NipTuckiano che porti mi fa impazzire, peccato per l'inglese che mi rende veramente difficile partecipare ai tuoi post :(

Haha, grazie! Dovrei darmi alla chirurgia estetica!
In poche parole sto collezionando cartoline da tutto il mondo ;-)
Se vuoi puoi mandare la tua che verrà affissa sul mio bel muro! L'obiettivo è di riempire la casa di cartoline, haha!

Ma che idea carina!!! Provvederò!!

molto originale, complimenti

... me ne mandi una?!? ;-)
Roma mi manca :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69684.47
ETH 3531.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73