Steemitri The Mannequin playing the ukulele

in #community7 years ago

Aloha Steemians!

A few weeks ago, I took piano lessons and I noticed big improvements! I love music, in any form, and I therefore decided to get into my ukulele as well.

uku-1.JPG

uku-2.JPG

My hands will be playing the instrument, while I will dedicate myself to compose my very first music-track!
Last time while I was playing piano I was too lazy. Now it is better to get myself together and focused!

I replaced my right hand with a pencil that will allow me to take notes and compose my masterpieces. In the left limb I inserted a spoon that will get me tuned, finding the right sound and harmony.

uku-3.JPG

You might think: “look how he is posing, these are only pictures… this mannequin can’t play, he is only faking it, blablabla….”

At this moment I must indeed confess that I have skills in taking pictures, but in the next weeks I will present you a music clip showing my work in progress with music making!

Thank you for your patience, it takes more time to learn new things for a mannequin than for you humans!

Musical greetings

Steemitri The Mannequin
@steemitri


Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

Secondo me invece sei avvantaggiato. Puoi fare pratica e comporre allo stesso tempo. Un vero esperto di multitasking : )

Faccio mille cose insieme... e le faccio tutte male, haha!!!

the piano is my favorite instrument and I have often wondered about playing the guitar. The ukelele has been something that has never really been on the radar, but after seeing this, I guess it has inspired me to give it a go. Cheers for sharing!

MDJ

Oh you should try the ukulele... if a mannequin can play it would be like a piece of cake for you :-)

Ahahah.... genio assoluto! Se fai un videoclip credo che le grandi music band internazionali possano cominciare a tremare! Disco d'oro in un giorno solo!

Haha... speriamo! Ho bisogno un po' di tempo per mettere insieme il tutto... sai... sono un po' impacciato :-)

Diciamo che sei ̶l̶e̶g̶n̶o̶s̶o̶ plasticoso, nei movimenti :D

Haha... è vero :-)

WOW I want a video!!! I need a video! lovely mustache btw. :)

Steemiti is talent pure
for bordom he is the best cure!
He has many hobbies to show
What is to come, no one can know!


Hey steemitri, you are the best! I just love your ideas. This poem comes with a greeting from my second account @tatjana.weber. I am on a personal quest to write 1000 poems and ask 1000 steemians for 1 SBD. This is my fundraiser to get my own business going. I started to work as a coach and I want to make coach people with disabilities at a more reasonable price. All that send me SBD will get there own personal poem. Are you on bord?

Hahaha... Video is is coming in the next weeks ;-)
Thanks for the poem ;-)

Will check your other account ;-)

YAY we are even more connected now! thanks for 2 SBD! What shall your poem be about? ps. are you german?

Haha... A poem about plastic, mannequins and a better better world?!?!
You can also write it in german ;-) ... would be great :-)

I'm swiss-argentinian, but living in the italian region of Switzerland... I lived 12 years in the german speaking region (Zürich, Aargau)... so if you want we can communicate in italian, german, spanish, english, french, haha.

Have a great day and good luck with your project :-)

Hugs!
Lucas

Non vedo l’ora che venga prodotto il primo videoclip by @steemitri...farai la tua gran bella figura on stage! 😎😉

Haha... sto studiando la cosa... ci vorrà un attimino ;-)

Attenderò con pazienza!! 😁😊

Potresti fare il direttore d'orcestra, magari vedremo nascere il futuro Ennio Morricone :).

Piano piano ci sto arrivando, haha!
Salutoni!

I can't wait to see your clip Steemitri Mercury !!

armandmini.pngYour moustache is cool my friend =D

I've read on another comment that you can speak french...?

Thanks Barbara!!! Merci beaucoup ;-)
I did a lot of french at school... I can talk, I can have a conversation, but I have some problems, writing in french :-(

  • italian first
  • spanish and german, second place
  • english
  • french ... I need to improve that ;-)

Ciao @steemitri, come mai le mani sono viola? Mancanza di ferro? :D

Haha... come vedi in fondo alle mie mani, il ferro non manca :-)

È come nella Adams Family qua ;-))))

Haha... è vero... le mani ad occuparsi delle faccende di casa :-)

That's look like amazing!!! Wow, Manny Mercury on stage...ahahaha! It's cool mate! 😊

Haha... yeah, but I can't sing like Freddie :-(

Yeah, unfortunately not 😞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65