Steemitri The Mannequin: my 100th post and more bananas

in #community6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

This is my 100th post in 400 days on Steemit!

I write on average a post every 4 days and about 7-8 posts monthly, not so often I would say, because I am a bit slow in typing on my PC and with my smartphone, given my gigantic plastic fingers.

To me this is a big achievement, because honestly I wouldn’t have thought to have so many ideas… as you know, I’m a mannequin and my plastic head is rather void and empty.

Of course I do not only write about mannequins and bananas, I like diverse topics and mainly I like to communicate with you all!

100 thanks to you, because many ideas come from your comments and from your inputs!

100-post-02.jpg
This bananal artwork has been inspired from a comment and photo of @nawamy! Thank you… 2 STEEM go straight to you ;-)

nawamy-banana.jpg

It’s time to chill out and smoke a banana-pipe!
100-post-01.JPG

Bananously,

Steemitri The Mannequin

@steemitri


Creative Commons License
This work (text and photos) is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.


footer.jpg

Sort:  

My dear mannequin, what can I say? Your posts are always so inspirational that I'm happy and honored I managed to tickle your plastic creativity this time! Thank you so much, so kind of you!

Congratulations on this great achievement, there are other goals waiting for you along the steemit-way! May the banana-force be with you!

PS: I have a banana-message for you:

IMG_20180819_231711.jpg

Hahaha, I love your message... better than e-mail or WhatsApp!
Thanks for your comment!
Big hug!

Well done!

Thanks Mr. OldDog!!!
... and thanks a lot for supporting the plastic-man ;-)

Your number 100 with bananas is a true piece of art!!! 🔝 👏 😉

Enjoy your banana-pipe...🤣🤣🤣

Thanks Dex!!! Yeah I'm a banana-artist :-)

You're really welcome!!!...and you definitely are!! 😂😂😂

Augurissimi per il centesimo post da un manichino cosí speciale!!! :-)))

Grazie mille Caroline!
Ho ancora in mente di fare un post insieme a te... poi ti spiego la mia idea ;-)
Salutoni!

Ok, sono giá curiosa ;-)))) Salutoni da me e da una supermanichina

Appena ho tempo mi faccio vivo dai.
Hahaha... e che manichina!!!

Hai visto, l' ho trovata proprio bellina ;-))))

points and yells...

hey look, this mannequin is more productive than I am!

Productive?!? Haha, I don't know if it's productive to write about mannequins and bananas :-)
I just saw a few of your photos ;-) nice shots!
Have a great day!
Steemitri The Mannequin

Hey, everyone has to fill a niche, and maybe yours just happens to be mannequins and bananas
And plus, that 100... dang... never before has a number been so tantalizing - I'm going to need a napkin to wipe up the drool every time I see that pic...

Grande 👍 Tanti Complimenti @steemitri

Grazie mille @etn0 ... qui non si molla :-)

Un bel traguardo per il più istrionico, talentuoso, ironico e originale utente che abbia mai calcato questo palcoscenico virtuale.

Sei semplicemente un mito!!
Ormai non esistono più parole per descriverti.

Un abbraccio affettuoso e tanti complimenti per questi tuoi primi 💯 post 👏👏

Girolamo!!!!! Beh... una grande descrizione... non so se Steemitri merita tutti questi complimenti, haha.
Grazie mille per il tuo commento!!! Cercherò di andare avanti e proporre altri post unici e creativi ;-)
Un abbraccionissimo abbraccio

felicitaciones @steemitri, muy contento me siento al ver que llegaste a tantas publicaciones, saludos.
@calitoo

Y asì seguimos ;-)
Gracias y...
Un abrazo!

Grandissimo, caro @steemitri, 100 post sono davvero un bellissimo risultato, anche perché riuscire a sviluppare tutte queste idee vuol dire che il tuo fanta-cervello plasticoso funziona molto bene, ti auguro di festeggiare al più presto il traguardo dei 200 post, forza e coraggio, amico mio!!!

Grande Mad!
Grazie per il tuo commento!
Ho una lista con ancora un po' di cose da fare... spero di poter andare avanti ancora un po' :-)
Un salutone!!!

Auguroni per il grande raggiungimento!!!
Altre 100 di queste banane...ah no!!! Di questi post...si dice cosí!
A presto!

Hahaha grande @moncia90! Grazie mille!
Alla prossima!

Congratulations on your constant commitment: in fact, it should not be easy to hit the computer's keys with your plastic hands! ;)

A big kiss, dear mannequin! :*

Thanks and a big kiss to you, haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28