Steemitri The Mannecorn - Dreaming of unicorns

in #community6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Here I am again on Steemit with a post about bananas… yeah, I am bit caught up with this fruit!

Not only I love bananas, but I also like unicorns very much… @slothicorn are not bad either, haha!

I therefore decided to dedicate this post to this legendary and mythical creature!
I hope that it will bring me luck, joy and much more!

This time, I could find only bananas in the house and so I had to use this fruit to create my unicorn.

mannecorn-01.jpg
Naturally, a banana-tie could not be missed to be portrayed in a more elegant way!

Here you can admire my beautiful unicorn! If you deeply think at me, I will appear in your dreams… and I will bring you a lot of happiness and joy!

I AM THE MANNECORN

mannecorn-02.jpg

Here there is a version that I would like to print on a t-shirt! For a handful of SBD I will send you one :-)

cartoon.png

And you dear Steemians, do you like unicorns?!?!?!

Would you like to have a t-shirt?



Let me know what do you think...

Steemitri The Mannequin

@steemitri


Creative Commons License
This work (text and photos) is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.


footer.jpg

Sort:  

Hi! steemitri!
I drew you! Your Banana unicorns!😆
IMG_4az03v.jpg

Oh yeah I love it!!!
I will do a post and send you some SBD or STEEM... Just give me a few days ;-)
Thanks a lot!
Steemitri The Mannequin

Your welcome!🤗
No No, This picture is a present for you!
So you can use this picture freely! I'm OK!👍

Schermata 2018-07-30 alle 18.47.03.png

Andando al mare ho visto questo branco di squali, ora vedendo le tue foto, ho dei dubbi, sono tuoi cugini? xD

Haha LOLissimo!

🤣🤣🤣...I love unicorns!! Anxious to ride one!😆
Epic post for the epic mannequin!!!🔝
I would love to have a t-shirt!😀

Yeah!!! I will do a test in the next days, so I can check the quality ;-)
Will let you know :-)

Yeah!! Great!! I will stay tuned!😉🔝🤗✌️

I don't like unicorns but I like bananas

Yeah!!! Everybody loves banana!

T-shirt about banana...
index.jpg

Accipicchia, questo prima o poi mi aggredisce :-)

Questa notte proverò a sognarti... chissà quanta fortuna arriverà?! ;)

Un bananicornico abbraccio da @amico!

Vedrai che vincerai 1 milione di banane alla Lotteria del secolo!

Il banano-unicorno, altra grandissima intuizione del nostro eccentrico ed inimitabile manichino plasticoso, il grandissimo @steemitri, superlativo!!

Una banana al giorno toglie il medico di torno!
Salutoni!

Yellow style :-0

Evviva il giallo!!!

hahahaha a banana tie, you know I would like one of those shirts since I would put it in my profile so it comes from another site, greetings friend.
@calitoo

Hey! I would love to send you a T-shirt to Venezuela ;-)
Do you think it will arrive at your home?
Let me know what do you think and I will try ;-)
Funciona todo el sistema postal y de envios? O se van a robar el paquete?
Saludos!

pues si, seria grandioso y si creo que llegaría por envió, me asegurare de buscar una compañia encargada de eso y lo haré! ¿te parece amigo?
@calitoo

Podemos empezar con una postal o un parere de fotos ;-)
Mandame tu direccion a steemitri(at)gmail(dot)com

Fantastico come sempre!

Pensavo proprio che ormai hai sviluppato un'ossessione per le banane! Dovresti provare con la banana rossa che hai preparato qualche tempo fa XD

Grande manichino! Sei tutti noi!

Grazie carissima!
Già, ci vuole un po' di rosso per cambiare colore :-)
Forse per un po' la smetto con ste banane... vedremo, haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19