You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Update [ February 27th, 2022 ] : Community Curators for March

in #communitylast year (edited)

Wow, thanks a lot for giving me another chance for being a curator in this month. It is highly appreciated .Congratulations to all the selected curators for this month. Especially the Team 4

@fantvwiki
@lhorgic
@loloy2020
@nahela
@petface
@sduttaskitchen

Congratulations guys. I congratulate my brother @chaibertrand for his promotion to the Newcomers team. It was a very pleasant time while having you in the team. Great luck and all the best ☺️.

My Discord: steemdoctor1#7159

Sort:  

Congratulations... lhorgic#9849

Challenge accepted, another exciting month for team 4 and I hunting for fantastic quality content here on the platform. My Discord is RusAna#4372 Have a happy day all 👩‍💻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54