Sort:  

I am hoping a gold card would be there! 😂

Thanks got a legendary and one rare too! 😁

Lightning Dragon.png

nice work (although I have no idea what each of these card mean)

I also don't but I know legendary cards are very rare and expensive.

Nice, i need that one! :D

I can send it to you.

No need to do that but thank you!! :D If you want it back let me know!

That day I was not selecting the card, thats why SEND button was disabled (dumb me 😂).

It's a gift for a wonderful person. 😁

Unfortunately SEND AS GIFT not available for the card. 🤦

Do you know why?

@reazuliqbal did you get this sorted? if not please ask @abh12345 and he will help you

Yes, I was able to send the Card to Asher. :)

He also commented above with that card. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76