You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOU are the BeesKnees! Week 4 of 10

in #community6 years ago

Thank you guys! I am very happy to be a part of this group, happy to win YAY. I am a writer,I know nothing about Steemmonster... all I do is post fun things I come across. I became addicted to Stemmit LOL, I made so many good friends here. Thanks again!

Sort:  

Congrats on taking the pot this week @starjewel. Happy to have you on board with us! You are a fab writer and I've always enjoyed your stories when I have the time to stop by. Life is so busy plus now my little free time has been spending with Steem Monsters.

You should really get into the game! You know @davemccoy so we can help to get you started if you're interested. No money needed, just your time to play. Let either of us know on discord!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78