Greeting , I am still here

in #community7 years ago

Hello Steemians,

I guess , I have been helping many of you already.
Just checking , if anyone still Following Me?

I don't write much but more of a reader.
You may see my Upvotes here and there.
No, I am not a Bot!
So Feel Free to drop some line below and I will reply you back.

SOLIDGOLD

Sort:  

This Post have been Manually Curated...Upvoted

When #whalepower Tag Applies , We will Curate your content...



Thank you for helping those little dudes.
I am here, Supporting you back.

You are always welcome and thanks for being so supportive.

Thank you Chief
You are a wonderful person to have.

Wonderful to see you posting again

Arrh! , just a bit bored here.
Nice to see some still remember here.

Hi @Watch-chronolog,

I'm @joshua-golbuu, or Josh for short and I just joined @TeamAustralia / #TeamAustralia a few weeks ago (I moved from the islands of Micronesia to Australia to study and live here).

I just wanted to drop a note to say hello...but I could not find a recent post of yours to reply to you so I guess this reply will have todo.

I don't have many recent posts as I just finished my last exam on Friday, but I very much like to get to know everyone in our team. Hope we will meet on Steemit.

here is my re-intro with more details: https://steemit.com/teamaustralia/@joshua-golbuu/from-micronesia-to-australia-my-journey-re-introducing-myself-to-teamaustralia-and-to-everyone-in-steemit-after-my-exams

Peace ✌ & 💖 love!

Follow the gold. Give me the gold :-)

Thanks @ace108
First you need to find the Rainbow 🌈 , below There you may find a pot of gold.
Thanks for dropping by.

Hmm, really? I am going to search for one.

Hey, I think I saw you swim by me just yesterday!!
That was very nice of you to visit!! I appreciate it!
Peace!

Thank you buddy
Really appreciate the support.

Hi @solidgold! I just saw this post. Yes, I am still following you. Thank you so much for your support; it is greatly appreciated. Tip!

You are Welcome

Always appreciate your visits :)

Hello and thanks for dropping by.

Your welcome 👍😎👍

Thanks

Just stopped in to say hello. Thanks for looking at my posts and up voting those that appeal to you. Any advice on how I can make them better would be most appreciated. Mike

hello! i found you here and I follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82