Who will win Bitcoin or Steem? (in 2018-2019)

in #community6 years ago

In the past weeks bitcoin fell down to minimum then in past few months however if you look at Steem it didn't fall as much as bitcoin. This is due to the fact that a lot of investor are exchanging bitcoin to steem as well as other crytocurrencies. If your a trader i recommend to do the same because it is more stable as well as more safer from hackers. If your an individual that is not a trader but has a steemit account buy more power right now it is a good time in my opinion. I sold my bitcoin, however i am still holding on steem and will for long time. In my opinion I do not see a future in bitcoin, there is no ideas with bitcoin like for example steemit and it will gradually going to get replaced by steem and other crytocurrencies. If you don't have any money you can make a post and if someone likes what you post you will be able to earn steem this idea what makes steem so great. You would not need to spend $20,000 to mine bitcoin for example so this idea of earning steem becomes a lot more affordable in countries threw out the world. The investors see that and capitalize on it that is why they are starting to invest more in such idea that is also why today we see that steem is not falling in the same way like bitcoin. So don't worry about steem falling it will jump back up regardless if bitcoin does or not. In the near future I am expanding the criteria of the topics I will be talking about and will be touching on sports such as boxing, mix martial art, basketball, as well as few others along side of crytocurrencies topics. .........................Thank you for support and good luck!!!

Sort:  

Steem will win Big Time. Already has.

How so ? All do respect that doesn’t make much sense...

Well, except for the current 40x difference in price.

If Bitcoin forks to hashgraph, what then?

Hashgraph is patented by a centralized company is it not ? Either way no proof of state with Hashgraph so bitcoin will not ever go that route

Both
Steem is not in competition with bitcoin
Two completely different use cases...

Im not really sure but isnt all the cryptos related/centrilazed with bitcoin?? I mean if the bitcoin keep falling all the prices will follow.. isn't??

don,t worry about STEEM just steemit and all be good

We are all hope that :D thanks for your + comment

Nice post my frends.. Congratulations 👍

Steem! I think the steem dollar may make an even bigger run than steem but we shall see.

Brilliantly conceived and rendered, delicately described as sharp as the tip of a magic wand.

SteemMachin.jpg

I've first heard of Steemit about seven months ago, and as time progresses more people are learning that this is evident about Steem. It is still early in the dissemination of crypto information and comprehension, and the next year will show the further strength of Steemit with greater involvement.

I so much believe steem is going higher,just because of this platform

excellent post !! I leave my vote and I follow you I hope that you follow me and my next publications you can vote for me so we can grow together! a hug and success in steemit

Ahahaha 👍😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48