You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Malaysia | Some of my FAVOURITE Steemit Meetups

in #community6 years ago

I would love to join you guys for a meet-up sometime soon, if only to makan it's a win for me. I also want to get to know the other Malaysian steemians on discord when I find the time to navigate that other new terrain. The whole foreigner marrying a Malaysian next week thing is taking up any reserve energy I have. But, hopefully things will mellow after deepavali and the wedding and I can be more active around here. I assume KL is the nexus of #teammalaysia?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oh you're getting married? CONGRATZ! Would love to meet you in real life too and definitely you're welcome to any of our meetups. Well, KL is the Nexus and Sabah now is also a Nexus. The expansion of Steemit in Sabah is very very active now!

Thanks so very much. I attempted to register at the @teammalaysia discord, I was a bit confused on the replying with my user name for verification. Hope Its semua betul 🤓🤔💪 I have so much Malaysia stuff I share and want to share but nobody really sees it here as of yet. I'm lucky to be here next to the nexus.thx again

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37