Hey there STEEMIT!

in #community6 years ago

Hey there! I am new to steemit! I am very excited to Be apart of this awesome community, My partner has showed me many great things on here already and I’m so looking forward to sharing my interests and life to you all :)
I plan on posting a lot about the things I enjoy in my life, from hobby’s to addiction. Addictions to first time experiences! My interest include amazing food, beer, animals, wildlife, scenery and of course travel! If you are someone who has the same interests please give me a follow and comment and I’ll be sure to follow you back and enjoy your journey as well!
Enjoy :) image

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem 😄

Welcome to Steem Community @skiboski! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Great intro, Welcome to this Steemit Family ! It is a great community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up. @arvindkumar please upvote & follow me

Thank you very much! i will be sure to upvote and follow you!

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

Thank you very much! I will follow your journey now :)

Greetings From Mr. Crypto. I really enjoyed your introduction!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Thank You!

thank you for the comment! You seem to have great energy, i will be sure to upvote and follow you

Welcome to steemit, I'm sure you'll fit right into the community! Can't wait for more posts about the puppies :)

Hey there plutoprincess! I really hope i fit in too. Be sure to follow me to see many more puppy posts :)

Hi , welcome to steemit. To know about how you could be successful in steemit you should read the post ”STEEMIT TIPS FOR YOUR SUCCESS!!”.

Please follow me @nayanbd666 for further help.

welcome here wish you have a good time

Welcome to steemit,this is a place for positive curators like you to share your thoughts and ideas,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it...you can follow me @donkelly

Welcome and I like your positive attitude, it'll fit right in! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63