You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎉Two More And I Will Hit 🍻1500 Followers! That Calls For A Giveaway!🎉

in #community6 years ago

Hehe, well, if I tell you not to touch the stove, cause it's hot, and you say. "you don't knooow me" and proceed to burn the shit out of yourself...

I'm gonna laugh :) Cause at that point, you done screwed up, pardner.

Sort:  

Yep. It is all you can do. Some of us learn best by trial and error, and those of us with a bent toward teaching can have a hard time watching the "error" play out!
I did tell drutter he ought to listen to you. He probably will, eventually.

No such thing as an accident. All accidents are preventable. Unless stubbornness is engaged. In that case, hope you hurt that wall you hit, more than it hurts you!

You are nicer than I am. I just don't care about people's self-inflicted wounds. I love them best I can and am always happy to hold their beer and run the camera...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34