You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donation of school supplies to the children of the Argelia Laya School thanks to the support of the Steemit Community

in #community6 years ago (edited)

Well done, but why did I not get informed about this in advance, Mr BigDude, you know I would have gotten @YouAreHOPE behind this! Let me know directly next time BEFORE you do it :D <3

If you did, I apologize, for somehow missing it! I am overwhelmed, most days.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your support, in the coming days I would like to get in touch with your team, I would like to have your support for a donation that I want to make in a dining room that is inside the school facilities, which really need. @YouAreHOPE

My pleasure, lets talk about that soon in the discord...

Of course, thankful for his time.

@sircork, this hero is putting all his efforts in with project Dudeland to get supplies for his community.
First: food for the homeless. After that: schoolsupplies. This man deserves a statue!

All just with our upvotes and sent SBD created from posts....Beautiful right!!

Thanks for the validation. :D Bigdude is a member of our @YouAreHOPE Foundation group and I was teasing him for forgetting to inform me of this initiative. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71