#5 Most Sociable User on Steemit! Yet ANOTHER list I landed on! These lists keep following me around!

in #community7 years ago (edited)

Hey Again, Steemitizens!

Well, I've landed on yet ANOTHER list on Steemit!

Kind of proud of this one. Much nicer than being on the undervalued post list indeed! LOL

Top 100 most sociable users on Steemit!

(Based on top level comments, votes and replies as I understood it.)

I'm #5!!!!

This is what Internet Marketers call "Social Proof" which is the evidence that what you are doing is working. And since I often preach and teach on here about how to get quality followers and how I am managing to gain recognition, friends, post value and add value here in the community, I guess THIS list is MY social proof that what I say to try, will usually work!

You have to talk to people, be real, and be nice. Have integrity, add value and appreciate other people's work, and as much as I post on my OWN feed, I spend even more time reading all of YOURS and commenting and talking with you here in comments, on steemit.chat and in discord channels and playing your games and challenges and participating here in every possible way.
(Yes, yes, I know @fingersik, you barely keep me around due to me post "volume" and I'm grateful you choose to!)

Thanks for letting me talk to you all, and talking with me in return and finding value in the exchanges! I value them too, and that's what makes this place magic!

Here is the list post

https://steemit.com/steemit/@investigator/daily-top-100-the-most-sociable-steem-users-or-30-06-2017

Now get out there and talk to each other! I want to see this list dominated by people I know here!

You can do it, I know you can!

And just like that, this post is over.

Full steem ahead, steemitizens!

@sircork

Sort:  

Not bad, go #TeamUSA
You deserve my vote Up.

Follow me @Yehey
Thank you

I already AM following you, I just wasn't gettin' it all :D I got it now, thanks to your patient guidance!

No worries. Keep in touch.

Hi there ✌🏻 I'm harry and I'm a new steemer! Please follow me back and vote for my first posts) I'm really thankfull to you 😻

I'll do better. I'll give you some kind hearted steemitzen advice.

If you come onto a post and leave a comment, it's horribly impolite to ask for a follow. Instead, interest me in you, and maybe make a relevant observation about the post you are commenting on. Otherwise a post comment like you just made, is merely spam and most users will downvote flag you for it, which is certainly the fastest way to fail on steemit.

Good luck!

Best of luck!

@sircork great!...)) what an achievement at top five. Keep it up.

Thank you so much! Givin' it all I've got, Captain Burke!

Upvoted and followed..
Follow back @gauravchugh
Thanks

I usually am more of a reader than one to follow photographers, but the airport brewery post was cool! I've given you a follow back and wish you the best! Thanks for reading my post!

haha, you made me check if 51 people had copied my name! :)

You're welcome!

Haha... Thanks again Sir

It looks like I could learn some things from you so I'm following you now.
Thank you!

If you learn anything from me, be sure to teach me what it is, because most of the time, I'm pretty dumb! :D

Thanks for the follow and reading my post! :D

LOL You betcha! With so many moving parts and trying multiple things at the same time, I can see why you might do something right and not know really what it was that got the results. I will still follow you, just don't lead me down the wrong path. Hahahahaha

You're in good hands here. Check my references ;D

Ay leggo!! Nice!

Did you step on a lego?

:D

I am actually enjoying the information that you are sharing :P

I'm really glad to hear that people are getting something valuable from what I do here. Thank you so much for the compliment. I hope that I continue to serve you well.

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59590.12
ETH 2551.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54