Sort:  

Hi @manilgrover

It's been a while since you were active on the platform, so it seems.
I was wondering if you were still here.
In order to keep the Steem Power delegation, I ask for two things:

  • be active on the platform: publish a quality post regularly (at least once or twice a week should be doable) and engage with the community
  • power up your earnings instead of cashing them out.

Since it has been 12 days since your last post and last comment, I will be retracting my delegation if I haven't heard from you by Friday. That way, the Steem Power doesn't stay unused, and I can use it to help out another newcomer.

I hope you're still around.

@manilgrover, I'll be retractingy delegation. It would be a shame to let it sit in your wallet, being useless, while so many people are struggling.

I hope you haven't given up on SteemIt. It is not easy to get started, but if you manage to struggle through those first couple of weeks, the hardest part is over.

Meanwile, I'll be lowering my delegation. It would be a shame to let it go to waste while so.many others are struggling too.

I truly hope you will return soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63