Sort:  

Thanks for nominating people! :)

I am already registered in sbi program, do not know whether @blacklux got some benefit or not any thanks very much for your care. Tell me how can I earn 1 steem as I want pay the fee for actifit transaction to convert my token into upvotes

You can exchange your sbd for steem at the internal market https://steemitwallet.com/market

Just write 1 in the steem section and click buy steem like I did in this example and follow the instructions.

Hammmm ok I'll do the same. You are very sharp minded person. Feeling nice to meet you.

Posted using Partiko Android

You will learn soon how to do all things steemit. If you have any doubt just ask.

Yes I know but to be successful earner for passive income on steemit, I feel it is a very long procedure and I don't have the any job. It would s very stressful for me

Posted using Partiko Android

You have to engage and learn how the place works. Also to have in mind you won't become rich here. And invest wisely your sp and sbd

Sorry for the late reply. Post quality content, comment on oher people's posts....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68547.43
ETH 2527.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53