Whoops My Apology To User @jlufer 30/6/2017

in #community7 years ago

Hello Steemian I am still surprised how quickly the number of followers I have been receiving for me its gone up quickly but I guess on the other hand there are many new steemians starting out on this great platform and not only that but wow there are so many more posts now its crazy.


nanomatch.ir


So congrts to me and obviously to you guys also who have boarded this ship and surpassed the 400 followers mark, WOW!
But I do have a confession, basically hand on heart I didn't expect to reach 400 followers and I feel more are coming.

400steemitfolows30062017.jpg


Image By @elyaque


But I remember a long time ago there was one user who seemed very confident that I would reach 400 followers.
He wrote a comment when I reached my 200th follower which basically said now go out get another 200!
I politely wrote back thanking him for hes confidence in me but I honestly thought to myself...
"Is he mad? Getting another 200 is not easy for me I dont think I can get another 200!"

Well I was wrong and he was very right so thank you @jlufer for believing in me when I wasn't feeling too confident with myself.

The only downfall is there doesn't seem to be too much activity from all the followers but still Wow that's amazing thanks a lot Steemit.com and those followers who are old and new, welcome aboard!

badgessteemit.jpg

Anyway if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta- @surpassinggoogle - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them!




[Follow Me Here @simonjay]

Sort:  

It will go up faster now... watch, it gets crazy after you hit 400!

Thanks for stopping by richq11 thats a interesting experience thanks for sharing its something to look forward to but it might not go as fast for me.

I bet it does... You're one of the people on here with integrity. It pays!

Wow thanks alot @richq11 thats very kind of you sir

Im just starting out here, but its so amazing to see how fast people grow on here, anyway good on you mate and keep it up. See you at a 1000! :D

Welcome to Steemit @ghulamusman Yea I dont think this was always the case unless you already had a following but atm I have seen new people getting followers very quickly due to so many starting out, thanks alot see what we can do.

What i've noticed in my few days is that people follow each other around and then snow ball into having a big following. People are trying atleast, helps when its such a small tight knit community.

Awesome article
upvoted

Thanks alot @ahmedezzat glad you like it.

You're welcome
Can you check out my blog ?

Congrats on getting 400 followers!
I'm sure he will accept your apology haha

Thanks alot @arckrai wow 400 yea hope so dont forget to vote back

i followed you, please follow me :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33