My steemit experience after 1 week!

in #community7 years ago

Don't trigger you conclusion so fast just click and read!!

    Hello everybody, I just joined steemit platform like many other this month, so I was so excited to understand how is working and what to post, as I am a student I was thinking YEAH!!, why not to have an alternative income, so I started to post some articles which I believed where good and yes actually bring me some followers and everything is going great according my plans.STOP!


    I was joking, yes my posts can be very original, nice or unique, but let's be serious we are all in because of the business which steemit invented, but there is a small difference or actually a big one, we should act as a community and I am saying this to all steemit users which are like me , which don't use youtube marketing videos to manipulate their personal image or using people which are already famous in the cryptocurrency market or etc.
brainwash-41.jpg

    I am speaking to all this users which like me trying from a normal computer at home to improve their future, we should start to help each other more, if you ready this words right now I am very happy to let you know that your are one of the users who chose to change something in this community.

    In the end I am not begging you to follow me I just purpose you to help each other like people do in the real life communities.

Resteem if you think this post can make our community a better place! Thank you!


lo1l.png
<<<Follow Us!>>>
ShortNews is a steemit account created to share the most attractive news of the cryptocurrency and social life of the moment!
<<<Upvote Us!>>>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50