Which Warby Parker Glasses Should I buy!?

in #community6 years ago

Earlier today I posted a vlog on DTube, showing off the Warby Parker glasses I ordered for an in-home try-on. I ranted about how I'm a sucker for keeping things the same and my lack of fashion sense. These three frames I found to be the best for my life and face. I'd love some help deciding, so please take a peek at both the vlog and images. Let me know which you find the most attractive in the comments below!

DTube VLOG: https://d.tube/v/shoogie/fnkud3w3

Warby2.jpg

Louise Small - Louise fits snugly and didn't budge while I worked out. I think these make me look both smart and sophisticated, but I don't know if they're "me".

Crane - This is my safe style, one I've not ventured away from in many years. I like the smarty pants look these give me. They fit well and don't move around when I look down or workout. I've been told these look masculine, but I'm inclined to not believe it haha. What do you think?

Warby1.jpg

Upton - My husband thinks these are trendy and fashionable. I've seen this frame style on tv, most recently on Halt and Catch Fire! They fit ok and match my skin tone, I don't know that that's a good thing?

Now that you have all of the picture and video you could ever need, let's hear it! I'll announce my final pick in the coming months, your feedback is greatly appreciated.

As always I appreciate you spending time with me today. I would also like to give a warm welcome to my new followers! I hope you have a fantastic rest of your day and I look forward to seeing you tomorrow.

Did you miss my last post? Catch up here https://steemit.com/@shoogie and don't forget to give that "Upvote" button some love!

Sort:  

My favorite is the crane. I wear glasses, too. I tend to wear squares, too.

My husband has perfect vision so he doesn't understand how this is such a big decision lmao. Thank you for your feedback! Squares are just classic, I think they're sexy for whatever reason.

Squares are sexy. Agreed, like Spongebob.

Bwahaha :D

Transparent one ..

Hi @milindraje I hope you're having an awesome weedend so far! Thanks for stopping by and voting, I appreciate your thoughts :)

you are welcome ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57756.99
ETH 3058.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26