You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Minnow Power-up League Week #9

in #community5 years ago

I almost got the 2nd spot, though lent someone 20 steem last night so he could pay for his internet, always next week though crypto :-) Thanks for the steem good people. And congrats to all.

Sort:  

Phew that would have been tight. A good week though and the same next week I am sure. Competition is healthy. I hope you beat me in all honesty as it means we are growing at a good pace.

All good fun, I never used to take it serious on here due to the amount of argumentative people, and the dramas, a lot of them have left now, so all good, and time for some fun.

May the best blogger blog it best and all that. :-) Lets make a million steem my friend.

well said and congratulations

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28