You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Under Dreemie's Tree - BIG giveaway (and FREE!)

in #community6 years ago (edited)

I would like...

  1. A gift from ShadowDreems (@shadowspub and @dreemsteem), my two favorite spirit lifters...
  2. Maybe a neat STEEM pen, that would be so lovely so I could write in my journal and it would be made by @dreemsteem...
  3. One of @bluefinstudios pictures because I love all the beautiful things found in creation and evidently he does too because he captures them for us all to enjoy!

image.png

Thank you so much for having this really nice Christmas Event and being you! You are one of the greatest gifts I already have! You as a friend and confidant!

Sort:  

The feeling is mutual, my friend! I love how you can lift people with your encouragement and joy! I know you have your down days too - but when you have your up days... oh boy :) Your spirit is addictive hehehehe

Merry Christmas (or... Happy Hannukah!!!) to you, dearest Dan! :) and of course - you are entered!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65