You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Communities - a must for everyone!

in #community6 years ago

truth is on discord everything is like a bigass network, its just hanging out and chill with people and have talks about whatever online, finding synergy and sharing same likes attracts peeps, but only if you're social and easy in engaging to peeps i believe, thnx for the mention btw, have look out our project :)

Sort:  

Yea, discord has beaten teamspeak and skype...

That's what's community all about, yea!

I will check it out when I start making my own music-related content, which I'm sure won't take long, I'm still in the phase of 'I don't think its good enough' to put it out here, I've already talked to @chiefmappster a bit, will keep in touch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12