My goals for 2018 / Happy New Year!

in #community7 years ago

The year 2017 has come to an end on this final last day.
Like each year I have made up some goals to talk about for when people ask me if I have some goals for the next year and so by this I will post them with your.

The goals that I failed to reach were quit smoking for good, become filty rich and to travel to japan.
So this year My goals will be:

  • Quit and give up smoking for good once and for all, and maybe also vaping.
  • Travel to Japan,
  • Become Filty rich
  • Become the greek god I used to be in my teens again :)

Wish you all the best! And see you next year ;)

Oh and ofcourse one of the main goals is to find more time to spend on building music and community environments for musicians to have a great online interaction and atmosphere where there will be things to learn and lots of fun and opportunity's for everybody!

So to give you a good start when reading this... Question yourself : Have I already joined the SMA community ?

IF not... then let's start 2018 the right way and join us. --> https://discord.gg/jHKFUwY

Seveaux

GERANSSMA.png

Sort:  

I’m in SMA now, cheers!

Nice.. check my lastest post

What's your definition of being filthy rich? 😀
Good luck on your goals. I'm yet to travel to Japan as well, but I want to save my money so I can hop over to Europe again.

filty rich = in cold hard cash... being able to purchase a big ass mansion with a couple of lambo's

hahaha that's some nasty goals 👊

only aming for the stars here mate... No half work haha

No f**kin around ere haha

feel free to reach all your goals to 2018 im doin most times the same shit :)

Toen ik jou post las kreeg ik binnenpretjes...Ik dacht, stel dat de helft van zijn voornemens uitkomen dan,
*Stop hij met roken, maar blijft dampen
*Zal hij reizen (maar mss niet naar Japan)
*Zal hij hoogst waarschijnlijk ongelofelijk vuil worden
*en emigreert hij naar Griekenland
HAHAHA
Het allerbeste voor dit nieuwe jaar
vuur.JPG

dat was de grap :P

hahah Happy New Year bruv! May 2018 be full of great health more success and growth. Woop WOop Big tings comin Big tingssss

Quit smoking is definitely a good goal. And the Japan trip too. I would love to visit Japan. I'd like to check out the music scene there. Cheers mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43