You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Update [ September 27th, 2023 ] : Community Curators for October

in #community9 months ago

Thank you steemit team for allowing me to work with some great and knowledgeable Steemians.

I would like to congratulate all the selected people along with

@inspiracion [Venezuela
@irawandedy [Indonesia]]
@kouba01 [Tunisia]
My discord ID:- sduttaskitchen#0792

Sort:  

Thank you very much for this new opportunity. Congratulations to all those selected for this month of October.

My discord: inspiracion

Discord: irawandedy

Thank you for your support and trust all this time, because for me this is one form of my involvement in the Steemit Team program.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60910.03
ETH 3358.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47