You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Top Five (and Maybe Yours?) for 2018

in #community6 years ago (edited)

Beautifully written article.

My top 5 would be:

  1. Travelling - Start exploring my own country first.
  2. Organic Food - Though I'm a big fan of Junk, and a foodie but still I try to eat organic food as much as possible.
  3. Acknowledge the inner artist in me - Planning to dust off my artistic skills and start painting & sketching again.
  4. Spare Time Family - I work in a graveyard shift and I usually don't get enough time to interract with my family. So yes, I'm looking forward to spend some more time with them.
  5. Get in shape - LOL, no more explanation on this.

Wish me luck!

Sort:  

Oh good luck to you! Love your list. All of your Top Five picks resonate with me. Please follow up to share what your artist self will no doubt create this year. And the graveyard shift...I did that for three months and hats off to you for making it work. Thank you for responding to the post!

Thank you so much :) And I'm definitely going to upload some videos on dtube in coming week, do check those out.... And yes graveyard shifts are horrible, you don't get time for yourself.... Well, can't do anything about it atm :)
Thanks for replying... Stay blessed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71