Which do I pick? - Community managed investment for funsies. Choose a coin! Support Steem Via Cyborg-Trade?

in #community7 years ago


Today..

We are going to choose and invest in some Crypto together.

This will happen each 7 days until we generate a portfolio at which point it will be managed by the community choices made here each week. This will have a view to buying back into Steem and distributing to participants in the long term once we start generating a profit. I imagine a number of weeks will be required. :)

I will keep a running list of open positions on this thread, the entry and exit positions and the profit/loss.

So lets take some suggestions for choices!? Drop a link to the Bittrex market of your choice. A reason why you think it is a wise investment. Perhaps even entry and exit points.

  • Do you think this is a good idea?

  • Will it all end in failure?

When you comment in the bottom of this thread please pick one, two or three coins (must available on bittrex please), and choose between 100% into a single coin, 50% into two coins, 33% into three coins. The highest ranked choices by the community will be the ones invested in with $15 total from the SBD reward.

This is pretty exciting! Sending in the 15 SBD shortly.

Here is the current snapshot of the account. Value down a bit, looking like pretty much anything is a solid buy today, I can't wait! I will update this image with a more current snapshot tomorrow with the new purchases. <3



  • We will be opening positions in WINGS POT, DOGE at the lowest possible market rate.

  • We have existing positions in ETH, LTC, XMR at the following and current rates.

BTC-BURST Limit Buy 0.00000273 - Current BURST price - 0.00000233 - 17%~
BTC-STORJ Limit Buy 0.00012072 - Current STORJ price - 0.00011600 - 3.4~
BTC-XMR Limit Buy 0.02647554 - Current XMR price - 0.02425103 - 9.6%~
BTC-ETH Limit Buy 0.07289985 - Current ETH price - 0.07245790 - 0.7%~
BTC-LTC Limit Buy 0.01697944 - Current LTC price - 0.01338600 - - 21%~
BTC-SC Limit Buy 0.00000146 - Current SC price - 0.00000117 - 20%

I hope you have a wonderful day and look forward to enjoying this little experiment with you.

I have set up it's own separate exchange account and at certain milestones I think we can have a bit of fun. So look forward to that! Can't wait for the big rebounds! <3

Thanks for taking the time, love to you all. Can't wait to hear what you think the choices for this week should be.

Much love, @Sammosk. <3


Sort:  

XMR

Zcash ZEC is a good buy right now. x

This post received a 10% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Thank you @sammosk. Burst has been seeing a lot of ups and downs and I think that will be a good one to look into for now. Hopefully it will build up a good portfolio and I have been keeping my eyes on that one myself.

thank you for sharing valuable information.

I will send hugs and wish you luck with this. I am over my head when it comes to crypto currency. I do need to do some more research in this area sometime in the future. At least so I can understand it a little better.

I got some art coin, but I have no idea if it makes sense

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62