What We Did Today - Peach Through Power - MSP/PALNet Discord

in #community7 years ago (edited)

peach.png


A good plan..



So there we were on PALNet discord discussing the important things in the quiet room at PALNet, supporting minnows, giving all the loves and hugs when the following came up.

Dayleeo - <- what dis mean

CreativeSoul - Lol...

Lord-Of-The-Peach - Well honestly, eggplants are phallic / purple is royal and also a power colour, so they are pretty much dickhammers... Royal dickhammers.


A bomb peach?



At which point we had a discussion about the deeper meaning behind using a hammer on something / someone, and figured there must be a better way. De-escalation being the name of the game in MSP and so there was some talk on the subject of hammering vs hugging when In steps julia with this corker.

juliakponsford -

Dayleeo - PEACHBOMB??!?!

@Lord-Of-The-Peach can i be peach colored?

juliakponsford - Yes peach bomb haha

Lord-Of-The-Peach - I can do this.

Lord-Of-The-Peach - Let me see.

Dayleeo - hahahahaha


Hilarity ensues..



So now I had to educate myself on the ins and outs of adding custom emojis and setting up roles on discord. Which wasn't too hard but when you are laughing non stop it can get a bit difficult.

So I figured in the mean time I would figure out exactly what this peach bombing was all about.


Lord-Of-The-Peach - :D I don't understand the peachbomb thing, can you explain it to me @juliakponsford

CreativeSoul - Yeah...really trying to gather my thoughts on this one.

juliakponsford - @Lord-Of-The-Peach you said the eggplant was. Phallic so..... Peach is for the ladies and I just added a weapon peachbomb sounds good haha.


Well to me a peach represents giving, love, acceptance, succulence, juicy juicy tasty noms... Sorry where was I?

Oh that's right. The peach.


Lord-Of-The-Peach - Today at 11:30 AM
I was thinking it was something like compassion/empathy bombs.
all soft and squishy
but they explode if compressed.
ITS A TRAP!!


After much laughing and hilarity, where we tossed around ideas like a peachbot that spat out anything from pictures of peaches to peach flavoured puns and compliments. I finally had the job done. Here is a selection of some of the sweeter peach scented punnys.


Theme Song?

Moving to the country and gonna eat a lot of peaches. <3 Song courtesy of Peaches and The Presidents of the United States of America


Peachy Puns.



Dayleeo - "come to the quiet room, we have cupcakes and peachbombs"

Dayleeo - we light candles and I'm not sure why but i picture a bead curtain at the entrance.

CreativeSoul - I like what the peach bomb stands for.

soundwavesphoton - Bombed with Love

Lord-Of-The-Peach - Consider yourself im-peached.

juliakponsford - Your all so peachy keen

Lord-Of-The-Peach - Super peachy <3
So sweet. <3
Much love <3

soundwavesphoton - We're radiating love waves

isaria - Peaches with love and kindness?

isaria - It's too peachy for Shane

PeachyBitch - @Lord-Of-The-Peach peach me, baby

The peach got a little out of hand at this point for some.

juliakponsford - @Lord-Of-The-Peach I want to be peach now I can't stand it anymlre

Dayleeo - A peach scone
YESSSS!!!!!

PeachyBitch - :D

Dayleeo - omg this is making me so happy

juliakponsford - Yayayayayayyaya

isaria - Pizza, then peach pie for dessert!

PeachyBitch - I feel an overwhelming air of cuteness in here. And I dig it.

soundwavesphoton - Cute AF in here

isaria - This snuggle party is rather peachy

Dayleeo - so much loves, all i ever wanted to halp spreadddd

Dayleeo - like peach jam

Dayleeo - on toast

juliakponsford - @Shane (swelker101) join the cult

juliakponsford - One of us

Shane (swelker101) - No judging, just trying to grok it

juliakponsford - One of us

Lord-Of-The-Peach - It's a lovecult.

Lord-Of-The-Peach - Peach stands for love acceptance truth honesty empathy.

soundwavesphoton - I love this cult, my brain needed a love wash.

PeachyBitch - Peach - Peace, Empathy, Altruism, Cuddles, Hugs.



On the subject of cats and peaches.



isaria - purring like a peach over here

Lord-Of-The-Peach - I hear they patch into the peachernet and upload loves.

pinaynomad - I'm eating a mochi peach right now

soundwavesphoton - "You've been peach bombed. You're the best"

PeachyBitch - "You look ravishing today."

Lord-Of-The-Peach - "Would you like a peach?"

Dayleeo - "Hey you, Peach-Five!"

soundwavesphoton - "You will bring much joy to the world"

PeachyBitch - "You're peachy keen"

Lord-Of-The-Peach - "Roll on strong like peach"

Dayleeo - "You make my heart feel fuzzy"

soundwavesphoton - "Lifes a Peach, then you die"

Lord-Of-The-Peach - "I ap-peach-iate you" <3

Dayleeo - FREE S-PEACH

Lord-Of-The-Peach - "You're as sweet as a peach" <3

soundwavesphoton - Im Peach Mint

Lord-Of-The-Peach - "No matter what you do, where you go, everythings peachy"

soundwavesphoton - "Keep it Peachy"

Lord-Of-The-Peach - "When life gives you lemons, eat a peach instead"

soundwavesphoton - "Welcome to paradise peach, the waves are lovely"

pinaynomad - "When life gives you a peach, go to the beach beach"

Lord-Of-The-Peach - "Nothing rolls smooth like a peach"

Lord-Of-The-Peach - "Don't hate the game, just love the peach"

juliakponsford - "My peaches bring all the boys to the yard"

soundwavesphoton - "I kissed a peach and i liked it"

juliakponsford - "Peach it sister!"

soundwavesphoton - "I took love waves shrooms, and I'm about to Peach"

Dayleeo - "YOU'VE BEEN UPEACHED!"


By this point I'm pretty sure I was losing it because of the constant laughs. And added in a custom peach emoji, dusted off my hands of all the fuzz, and called it a day.

And that was the night the peaches rose up to take over PALNet Discord.

(You can join in the fun here) https://discord.gg/A9H7ve special thanks to @juliakponsford, @creativesoul, @dayleeo, @soundwavesphoton, @pinaynomad, @stitchybitch, @isaria, @travelnurse and every other lovely peach on discord. If you agree with the peachy mission, contact me on discord and I will happily induct you into the hall of peaches!

Thanks for your attention dearest readers, hope you have a peachy day! Much love. <3


4.png

Sort:  

I had insomnia so I checked in on the room a number of times over a 3 hour span and it got more and more confusing XD Nowwwww it's making a little more sense!

It was just good clean peachy fun. <3

🍑💣💗

Peach - Bomb - Love

And it happened again tonight. I'm still trying to cleanup all the sweet sticky goodness!

I just noticed that Stichy's name is changed to PeachyBitch.
Lol!

Hahahahaha, peaches for everyone! <3

I was there too tonight and getting peachbombed I also want to be inducted into the hall of peaches if that is possible

You are welcome to join the mighty peach love cult.. <3 taps on the shoulders with a peach gently

I was there...and I'm told I got fully inducted....
But I don't rember giving consent. I don't remember anything after that shot of peach schnapps......😰😅🙊

You're a peach! Love reading your posts. It's a pit-ty I missed this dialogue on discord!

Sometimes when life gives you pits you just have to plant a peach tree! <3

I can't thank you all enough, what a cool night of turning negative drama vibes into inclusive loving positive ones. 💕

It was a fantastic peachy fun time, much good vibes and juice was had by all. <3

May your peaches remain forever fuzzy and full of love.

🍑💣💗

Peach - Bomb - Love

hey, I was there s this one started too. I was the invisible hero that night.

Jaja

can't keep up properly on Discord, so I'm not surprised I disappear. I am the tiny invisible hero after all. But I am pretty sure I gave a few peachy nuggets too.

I'll try and join the fun again later.

Big peachy hugs, wanna shake your tree

This post owns a Peach of my heart.
Sweet and hilarious to see the whole thing blossom.

So sweet, very peachy, much love. <3

I was busy, putting peaches in a can in a factory downtown when this happened, but I'm glad you shared! It's never the pits around that place!

Hahahahahahaha, I'm dying. <3

lol, great man! :-D one night off of discord and all the fun happens haha.. all hail peachdom hear hear!!

Welcome to the peach love cult, we will ponder the mysteries of the peach together. <3

This post is a real Peach!
Peaches of love for all!

I thought it was juicy enough to share with everyone. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25