You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎉Two More And I Will Hit 🍻1500 Followers! That Calls For A Giveaway!🎉

in #community6 years ago

Congrats on your milestone my friend 😉 a great accomplishment and well deserved.
Im happy to be one of them and honored to be in the same family with you 🤗 #thealliance is the best and has changed my life as well.
So many amazing people that you never thought you ever meet.
You are a wonderful person and does so much for others, stay as you are and you will hit 2000 before you know it 😀
Have a wonderful evening. Cheers! 💕💕

Sort:  

Thanks so much! It is funny, I was not sure what I was getting into with thealliance, I really did not know enginewitty at all... just lucky to have fallen bass-ackwards into such a great group!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34