Polish Patostreamers #1 - Rafonix

in #community6 years ago

rafonix.jpeg

Introduction

Hey, at least some of you guys were wondering who the heck is this guy on DLive. Let me introduce Marcin „Rafonix” Krasucki which is one of the most famous PatoStreamers or for some Ex-PatoStreamer formerly known from youtube streamer.

Beginnings

Before Marcin became well-known streamer he spend some time in closed center for difficult teenagers in Bialystok, from which he fled multiple times. Because of that he was moved to different center located in Krakow. After so-called rehabilitation and leaving the center, Marcin returned to his mother and continued playing Tibia, which he started in the center itself. He started to stream as far as I remember on Hitbox, after while he got banned for unknow reason, I’ve started following his streams short after he got banned. He moved to Twitch, what I remember best is the large amount of consumed alcohol and an rough argument with his mother, and this time he got banished again due to his controversial content.

Time for YouTube

Rafonix did not give up, he moved to YouTube and changed his content, he came to an agreement with his mother and everyone lived happily ever after. Ok, I exaggerated, a lot of interesting things happened later... Marcin on his channel managed to get over 500,000 subscriptions which is a big achievement for Polish standards, I would say it’s pretty amazing score. There are many stories that could be told, but it is a short presentation of his person. If this entry reaches an interesting level of views, I promise that there will be more entries of this type, Rafonix is the top of the Polish PatoStreaming iceberg. An interesting subject will surely be the conflict with Daniel "DanielMagical" Zwierzyński, thanks to which they both gained and are the biggest enemies to this day.

Summary

I hope that the DLive platform will become a second home for Marcin, as you may have not noticed, I did not share my opinion, I would like to stay neutral. Over the months, Marcin has gained many friends and enemies, I just stand by and describe... In the comments, there will be many developments in history for sure, and I encourage you to comment and follow. I hope that this will not end on one of my entries, the next one is DanielMagical mentioned earlier.

  1. Rafonix
  2. DanielMagical
  3. Gural
  4. Rafatus - this one is quite interesting and most likely on days will also appear on DLive in relation to similar problems as Rafonix.

pato.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60748.61
ETH 2912.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36