My happy Birthday !!!🎂🎉

in #community5 years ago

On May 28, this beauty celebrated another year of life.


Grateful for God and for my parents, for bringing me to this world.

When we turn 15, we want to be of age in one, and that's why we want to graduate, get married, live life as Marck Anthony lalala says.

But life sometimes does not give us everything we want, sometimes we have other expectations, but we always have to be older, but after 40 years, the years come faster, until they are left, but the years go by fast.

But I feel very happy for the year of my life with many people in my life, with my mother on my side, my children, my complement and many personal and professional achievements.

I want to continue fulfilling many more years, with quality of life and, above all, with an infinite gratitude for everything that surrounds me and makes my life happy every day.


So I wish, it is a super birthday, happy, happy, happy, that the glasses sound and cut the cake as they say in Venezuela.

Thank you community of Steemit, for the support in these two years getting to know us.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66845.00
ETH 3089.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72