You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily spotlights – September 15 2018

in #community6 years ago

ear Pix,
Since you are ladies' favorite, it's understandable the jealousy and envy. But don't worry, the girls are here, right by your side. 🙂
Congratulations to all! This is a wonderful selection of photos.

My nomination for today is @hangin, a very good photographer and a great friend.
https://steemit.com/theallaince/@hangin/my-colorful-collection-of-flowers-5db86e1fa4682est
I believe the reason is obvious. 🙂

Sort:  

I'm feeling much better now... all my bits & bytes are blushing...

pixresteemer_lol_mini.png

Oh...that's so cute. A blushing bot. Not something to see on a daily basis. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64757.47
ETH 3506.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47