Prayer with Local Communities

in #community6 years ago

Hi friend steemit ... meet again with me @romiteknik.
My posting today is about Shared Prayer Event with the local community.
image
Shared prayer is usually for those who are able, this prayer together we do to send a prayer for the souls of our family members who have died.
image
women also attended as the sociality of women.
image
image
image
We also provide ala foods and beverages for the guests who come as our gratitude to the community.
image
image
This is what is called part of our custom, may the charity of worship be accepted by God, amen
So my post today may be useful. follow me tetus @romiteknik for posting will come ..

Sort:  

interesting post

I really appreciate your post.

I like coment

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61657.19
ETH 3452.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52